Prime Minister appoints COVID-19 National Committee

The Cabinet Office announces that Prime Minister the Most Hon. Dr. Hubert Minnis today appointed the National Coordination Committee on COVID-19 (NCCC) as part of the Government’s overall preparedness and response plan to the virus. The Committee is co-chaired by Dr. Pearl McMillan, Chief Medical Officer and Mr. Matt Aubry, Executive Director, Organisation for Responsible […]